Tshwane Open   

contact us | Get your tickets for the Tshwane Open now!

ticketpro200 Interested in a stall at our night market? Find out more here.
tshwane

Fan zoneFan zonefan top3Fan zone

 

We have some great accommodation near the Pretoria Country ClubThere are a number of hotels, lodges and bed and breakfasts near the Pretoria Country Club. Our official hotel partner for the tournament is the City Lodge Hotel.

City Lodge Hotels
City Lodge Hotel Lynnwood is situated in the central Lynnwood Bridge Complex. With 205 beautifully decorated rooms, this hotel is able to accommodate even the biggest travel party. Guests can enjoy the hotel’s coffee shop, three boardrooms, fitness room, swimming pool and wireless internet access.
Contact information
Address: Corner of Lynnwood and Daventry roads, Lynnwood Ridge
Phone: +27 (0) 12 471 0300
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Web: https://clhg.com/hotels/141/City-Lodge-Hotel-Lynnwood

Our City Lodge Hotel Hatfield, close to popular porting, shopping, entertainment and cultural attractions, is ideal for both business and leisure travelers.
Contact information
Address: The Fields, 407 Hilda Street, Hatfield 
Phone: +27 (0) 12 423 5000
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Web: https://clhg.com/hotels/130/City-Lodge-Hotel-Hatfield

Venue Grading Distance from Pretoria Country Club Telephone numbers Website
Sheraton Pretoria 5 star 8.7 km +27 12 429 9999 sheratonpretoria.com
Cricklewood Manor Boutique 5 star 2.7 km +27 12 460 8225 cricklewood.co.za
Protea Hotel Fire & Ice! Menlyn 4 star 5 km +27 12 471 8600 http://www.proteahotels.com/fire-and-ice/Pages/protea-hotel-fire-ice-menlyn.aspx
Court Classique Suite 4 star 7.5 km +27 12 344 4420 courtclassique.co.za
Protea Hotel Hatfield   5.4 km +27 12 364 0300 http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/pryha-protea-hotel-pretoria-hatfield/
Protea Hotel Manor 4 star 5.9 km +27 12 362 7077 http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/jnbpr-protea-hotel-pretoria-manor
Coral Tree Inn 5 star 5 km +27 12 347 8770 http://coraltreeinn.co.za/
Castello Di Monte 5 star 1 km +27 12 346 6984 http://castello-hotel.co.za/
Irene Country Lodge   16.3 km +27 12 667 6464 http://irenecountrylodge.co.za/
Manhattan Hotel 3 star 8.7 km +27 12 392 0000 http://manhattanhotel.co.za/
Constantia Manor Guest House 4 star 6.4 km +27 12 993 0790 http://constantiamanor.com/
Centurion Hotel 4 star 10.6 km +27 12 423 5614 http://centurionhotel.co.za/
Montpelier Guest House 4 star 2.9 km +27 12 460 4351 http://montpellierguesthouse.co.za/
Duke & Duchess Boutique Hotel   2.9 km +27 83 408 2347
+27 12 346 9002
http://dukeduchessboutiquehotel.co.za/
A Lala Lodge   16.5 km +27 12 654 6261    http://alalalodge.co.za/
Waterkloof Guest House   1.1 km +27 12 346 1791 http://waterkloofguesthouse.com/
Kleineweide Boutique Estate   10.8 km +27 12 345 1666 www.kleineweide.co.za
Hampton House Guest Hpouse   16.2 km +27 12 654 1047 http://hamptonhouse.co.za/ 
Capital House Boutique Hotel   0.9 Km +27 12 346 0330 http://capitalhouse.co.za/
Ambonnay Terrace Guest House   0.7 km +27 12 346 4800 http://ambonnayterrace.com/
Bohemian House Guest House 5 star 3.2 km +27 12 460 1219 http://bohemianhouse.co.za/
Villa Sterne Boutique Hotel   2.8 km +27 12 346 2255 http://villasterne.com/
Foreigners friend Guest House   4.2 km +27 82 458 4951 http://foreignersfriend.co.za/
314 on Clark Guest House 4 star 1.9 km +27 12 346 2760 http://314onclark.co.za/
Wild Peach Inn   5.3 km +27 12 348 5531 http://wildpeachinn.co.za/
Waterfalls Boutique Hotel   3.4 km +27 12 346 6218 http://waterfallsboutiquehotel.co.za/
Farmers Folly Guest House 4 star 5.7 km +27 12 348 3449 http://farmersfollyguesthouse.co.za/